All Hallows Eve 2011

Happy Halloween and Blessed Samhain everyone!

happy halloween blessed samhain

This year I’ll be spending my favorite holiday inside alone due to my continued unemployment (damn you economy), though truly I can’t complain much as I finally got to experience Disneyland Halloween for my birthday last month. So instead of wallow in self-pity I’m going to kick back with a bucket of candy, watch The Nightmare Before Christmas and try to make a few small children pee themselves a little when they come to the door.

Ah, ’tis the season.

Leave a Reply

